Writings of a stranger

I just found this under a chair 


The quotes (from top right)

When my time comes, forget the wrong that I’ve done. Help me leave behind some reason to be missed 

Don’t resent me and when you’re feeling empty, keep me in your memory, leave out all the rest 

Linkin Park 

—-

A pen cannot be erased. A rose may die and origami may rip or soak or bend, but pen alone cannot be erased.

It’s hard not to think of the person that left this behind. Did they leave well? Were they happy in the end?

It’s reassuring that these dark thoughts come to so many people.

This room has seen a lot of tortured souls 

2 thoughts on “Writings of a stranger

Leave a Reply

