Dear us: Depression isn’t a Choice

I really enjoyed reading this blog entry by a fellow blogger that I follow. The description of depression, the full out from triggers, the bouts of difficult periods, the physical fall out, epitomises depression perfectly. I hope that other people who are able to indentify with this are reassured that there’s hope and you’re not alone.

…………

I say “I don’t want to be sad anymore” knowing full well that I haven’t a choice in the matter.

http://adjustremembered.com/2016/04/04/dear-us-depression-isnt-a-choice/

2 thoughts on “Dear us: Depression isn’t a Choice

Leave a Reply

