Liebster award

Thank you to ‘Falling Down The Rabbit Hole/Alice With PTSD’ For the nomination for the Liebster award. It came out of the blue and was most unexpected. I really enjoy your blog.

fallingdowmtherabbithole.wordpress.com

Your questions to me were:
1. What is your favorite food?
Sushi
2. If you could visit one place, real or imaginary, what would that place be?
Cambodia
3. Did you have a favorite toy, book, game growing up? What was it?
Books and toys I went through phases and fads! I’d die for a toy one day, forget its existence the next!
4. What is your favorite season?
Autumn- beautiful
5. Do you wake early or sleep late?
Sleep late! Love my bed!
6. Why did you start blogging?
Carthetic release.
7. What’s your favorite movie?
Thelma and Louise, anything with Chaning Tatum
8. When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up? Or, if that is too hard, what do you want to be now, when you “grow up”?
I’d love to help people in third world countries. Hopefully I will get the opportunity as the kids get older
9. Do you like the beach?
Yes, I love water
10. What is the most adventurous or brave thing you have ever done?
Backpacking around different countries alone. Facing my demons.
11. What do you hope to accomplish most in your life?
Find peace

IMG_3981.PNG

I now have 11 questions to ask;
1, favourite colour?
2, favourite time of day?
3, favourite song?
4, favourite quote?
5, favourite state/country?
6, favourite charity?
7, book or kindle?
8, most annoying song?
9, proudest achievement?
10, fate, destiny or plain old life?
11, what is your current view?

I nominate safe.amanda and paininhidingabuse, and my antsy 20s.

Thanks for your support

X

3 thoughts on “Liebster award

  1. Colour -blue
    Favorite time -early morning
    Song – I will always love you
    Quote – I had no shoes and was worried until I saw a person without feet. .
    State – cape Town
    Charity – breast cancer
    book- Loretta s garden
    song – heavy metal I hate
    Achievement – becoming a teacher
    Destiny
    Current view- to enjoy life and be able to give without receiving. .

    Like

Leave a Reply

